Όλες οι προσφορές || Buys.gr http://www.buys.gr Όλες οι προσφορές και τα καλύτερα Deals στο Buys.gr | RSS http://www.buys.gr/images/logo_with_background.png Όλες οι προσφορές || Buys.gr http://www.buys.gr 52 140 Sat, 24 Feb 2024 23:42:00 GMT el Πανελλήνια: Acrotel Porto Brava Luxury Villas | Όρμος Παναγιά - Σιθωνία, Χαλκιδική με 321€ http://www.buys.gr/deal/1770583/acrotel-porto-brava-luxury-villas-ormos-panagia-sithonia-xalkidiki.html Sat, 24 Feb 2024 23:42:01 GMT Acrotel Porto Brava Luxury Villas | Όρμος Παναγιά - Σιθωνία, Χαλκιδική]]> Πανελλήνια: 4* Messina Resort | Καλό Νερό, Κυπαρισσία με 93€ http://www.buys.gr/deal/1770614/4-asteron-messina-resort-kalo-nero-kuparissia.html Sat, 24 Feb 2024 23:42:01 GMT 4* Messina Resort | Καλό Νερό, Κυπαρισσία]]> Πανελλήνια: Salvia Luxury Suites | Αρεόπολη, Μάνη με 120€ http://www.buys.gr/deal/1770593/salvia-luxury-suites-areopoli-mani.html Sat, 24 Feb 2024 23:42:01 GMT Salvia Luxury Suites | Αρεόπολη, Μάνη]]> Πανελλήνια: 4* Hydra Hotel | Ύδρα με 197€ http://www.buys.gr/deal/1770603/4-asteron-hydra-hotel-udra.html Sat, 24 Feb 2024 23:42:01 GMT 4* Hydra Hotel | Ύδρα]]> Πανελλήνια: 4* Karras Hotel | Λαγανάς, Ζάκυνθος με 59€ http://www.buys.gr/deal/1770580/4-asteron-karras-hotel-laganas-zakunthos.html Sat, 24 Feb 2024 23:42:01 GMT 4* Karras Hotel | Λαγανάς, Ζάκυνθος]]> Πανελλήνια: 4* Itilo Traditional Hotel | Νέο Οίτιλο, Λακωνία με 119€ http://www.buys.gr/deal/1770567/4-asteron-itilo-traditional-hotel-neo-oitilo-lakonia.html Sat, 24 Feb 2024 23:42:01 GMT 4* Itilo Traditional Hotel | Νέο Οίτιλο, Λακωνία]]> Πανελλήνια: 4* Mediterranee Hotel Kefalonia | Λάσση, Κεφαλονιά με 141€ http://www.buys.gr/deal/1770578/4-asteron-mediterranee-hotel-kefalonia-lassi-kefalonia.html Sat, 24 Feb 2024 23:42:01 GMT 4* Mediterranee Hotel Kefalonia | Λάσση, Κεφαλονιά]]> Πανελλήνια: 4* Atrium Hotel | Αγία Παρασκεή, Σκιάθος με 140€ http://www.buys.gr/deal/1778823/4-asteron-atrium-hotel-agia-paraskei-skiathos.html Sat, 24 Feb 2024 23:42:01 GMT 4* Atrium Hotel | Αγία Παρασκεή, Σκιάθος]]> Πανελλήνια: Aria Garden Suites | Νικήτη, Χαλκιδική με 61€ http://www.buys.gr/deal/1770619/aria-garden-suites-nikiti-xalkidiki.html Sat, 24 Feb 2024 23:42:01 GMT Aria Garden Suites | Νικήτη, Χαλκιδική]]> Πανελλήνια: 4* Neikos Mediterraneo Chalkidiki | Χανιώτη, Χαλκιδική με 75€ http://www.buys.gr/deal/1770615/4-asteron-neikos-mediterraneo-chalkidiki-xanioti-xalkidiki.html Sat, 24 Feb 2024 23:42:01 GMT 4* Neikos Mediterraneo Chalkidiki | Χανιώτη, Χαλκιδική]]> Πανελλήνια: Koukounari Apartments | Αγκίστρι με 42€ http://www.buys.gr/deal/1770613/koukounari-apartments-agkistri.html Sat, 24 Feb 2024 23:42:01 GMT Koukounari Apartments | Αγκίστρι]]> Πανελλήνια: Karras Livin | Λαγανάς, Ζάκυνθος με 46€ http://www.buys.gr/deal/1770611/karras-livin-laganas-zakunthos.html Sat, 24 Feb 2024 23:42:01 GMT Karras Livin | Λαγανάς, Ζάκυνθος]]> Πανελλήνια: Cleopatra Homes | Πίσω Λιβάδι, Πάρος με 81€ http://www.buys.gr/deal/1770579/cleopatra-homes-piso-livadi-paros.html Sat, 24 Feb 2024 23:42:01 GMT Cleopatra Homes | Πίσω Λιβάδι, Πάρος]]> Πανελλήνια: 3* Syros Atlantis Hotel | Βάρη, Σύρος με 109€ http://www.buys.gr/deal/1770572/3-asteron-syros-atlantis-hotel-vari-suros.html Sat, 24 Feb 2024 23:42:01 GMT 3* Syros Atlantis Hotel | Βάρη, Σύρος]]> Πανελλήνια: 4* Grecotel Casa Marron | Λακόπετρα Αχαΐας με 160€ http://www.buys.gr/deal/1778818/4-asteron-grecotel-casa-marron-lakopetra-axaias.html Sat, 24 Feb 2024 23:42:01 GMT 4* Grecotel Casa Marron | Λακόπετρα Αχαΐας]]> Πανελλήνια: 4* A For Art Hotel | Λιμένας, Θάσος με 93€ http://www.buys.gr/deal/1770568/4-asteron-a-for-art-hotel-limenas-thasos.html Sat, 24 Feb 2024 23:42:01 GMT 4* A For Art Hotel | Λιμένας, Θάσος]]> Πανελλήνια: Mariya Art Living | Νέα Σκιώνη, Χαλκιδική με 70€ http://www.buys.gr/deal/1770582/mariya-art-living-nea-skioni-xalkidiki.html Sat, 24 Feb 2024 23:42:01 GMT Mariya Art Living | Νέα Σκιώνη, Χαλκιδική]]> Πανελλήνια: 4* Grecotel Ilia Palms and Aqua Park | Κυλλήνη με 106€ http://www.buys.gr/deal/1770566/4-asteron-grecotel-ilia-palms-and-aqua-park-kullini.html Sat, 24 Feb 2024 23:42:01 GMT 4* Grecotel Ilia Palms and Aqua Park | Κυλλήνη]]> Πανελλήνια: 3* Lena Mare Boutique Hotel | Αχαράβη, Κέρκυρα με 101€ http://www.buys.gr/deal/1770569/3-asteron-lena-mare-boutique-hotel-axaravi-kerkura.html Sat, 24 Feb 2024 23:42:01 GMT 3* Lena Mare Boutique Hotel | Αχαράβη, Κέρκυρα]]> Πανελλήνια: 4* Caretta Beach Holiday Village | Καλαμάκι, Ζάκυνθος με 112€ http://www.buys.gr/deal/1772930/4-asteron-caretta-beach-holiday-village-kalamaki-zakunthos.html Sat, 24 Feb 2024 23:42:01 GMT 4* Caretta Beach Holiday Village | Καλαμάκι, Ζάκυνθος]]> Πανελλήνια: 4* Bianco Olympico Beach Resort | Βατοπέδι, Σιθωνία - Χαλκιδική με 116€ http://www.buys.gr/deal/1770618/4-asteron-bianco-olympico-beach-resort-vatopedi-sithonia-xalkidiki.html Sat, 24 Feb 2024 23:42:01 GMT 4* Bianco Olympico Beach Resort | Βατοπέδι, Σιθωνία - Χαλκιδική]]> Πανελλήνια: Demi Studios | Αμμουλιανή, Χαλκιδική με 39€ http://www.buys.gr/deal/1770576/demi-studios-ammouliani-xalkidiki.html Sat, 24 Feb 2024 23:42:01 GMT Demi Studios | Αμμουλιανή, Χαλκιδική]]> Πανελλήνια: Nereides Hotel | Χανιώτη, Χαλκιδική με 46€ http://www.buys.gr/deal/1770575/nereides-hotel-xanioti-xalkidiki.html Sat, 24 Feb 2024 23:42:01 GMT Nereides Hotel | Χανιώτη, Χαλκιδική]]> Πανελλήνια: Aretousa Villas | Περίσσα, Σαντορίνη με 42€ http://www.buys.gr/deal/1773850/aretousa-villas-perissa-santorini.html Sat, 24 Feb 2024 23:42:01 GMT Aretousa Villas | Περίσσα, Σαντορίνη]]> Πανελλήνια: 5* Eagles Palace | Σκάλα Νέων Ρόδων, Ουρανούπολη με 177€ http://www.buys.gr/deal/1770621/5-asteron-eagles-palace-skala-neon-rodon-ouranoupoli.html Sat, 24 Feb 2024 23:42:01 GMT 5* Eagles Palace | Σκάλα Νέων Ρόδων, Ουρανούπολη]]> Πανελλήνια: 3* Filmar Hotel Ixia - Rhodes | Ιξιά, Ρόδος με 36€ http://www.buys.gr/deal/1770588/3-asteron-filmar-hotel-ixia-rhodes-ixia-rodos.html Sat, 24 Feb 2024 23:42:01 GMT 3* Filmar Hotel Ixia - Rhodes | Ιξιά, Ρόδος]]> Πανελλήνια: 3* Margarona Royal Hotel | Πρέβεζα με 88€ http://www.buys.gr/deal/1770586/3-asteron-margarona-royal-hotel-preveza.html Sat, 24 Feb 2024 23:42:01 GMT 3* Margarona Royal Hotel | Πρέβεζα]]> Πανελλήνια: 4* Evia Riviera Resort | Αμάρυνθος, Εύβοια με 104€ http://www.buys.gr/deal/1770617/4-asteron-evia-riviera-resort-amarunthos-euvoia.html Sat, 24 Feb 2024 23:42:01 GMT 4* Evia Riviera Resort | Αμάρυνθος, Εύβοια]]> Πανελλήνια: 4* Blue Bay Hotel | Άφυτος, Χαλκιδική με 130€ http://www.buys.gr/deal/1770570/4-asteron-blue-bay-hotel-afutos-xalkidiki.html Sat, 24 Feb 2024 23:42:01 GMT 4* Blue Bay Hotel | Άφυτος, Χαλκιδική]]> Πανελλήνια: 3* Mare Vista Hotel | Μπατσί, Άνδος με 54€ http://www.buys.gr/deal/1770590/3-asteron-mare-vista-hotel-mpatsi-andos.html Sat, 24 Feb 2024 23:42:01 GMT 3* Mare Vista Hotel | Μπατσί, Άνδος]]> Πανελλήνια: 4* Divani Meteora Hotel | Καλαμπάκα, Μετέωρα με 135€ http://www.buys.gr/deal/1770354/4-asteron-divani-meteora-hotel-kalampaka-meteora.html Sat, 24 Feb 2024 23:42:01 GMT 4* Divani Meteora Hotel | Καλαμπάκα, Μετέωρα]]> Πανελλήνια: 5* Domotel Agios Nikolaos Sivota | Σύβοτα με 151€ http://www.buys.gr/deal/1778825/5-asteron-domotel-agios-nikolaos-sivota-suvota.html Sat, 24 Feb 2024 23:42:01 GMT 5* Domotel Agios Nikolaos Sivota | Σύβοτα]]> Πανελλήνια: 4* Agionissi Resort | Αμμουλιανή, Χαλκιδική με 76€ http://www.buys.gr/deal/1778821/4-asteron-agionissi-resort-ammouliani-xalkidiki.html Sat, 24 Feb 2024 23:42:01 GMT 4* Agionissi Resort | Αμμουλιανή, Χαλκιδική]]> Πανελλήνια: 4* Brown Beach Chalkida | Άγιος Μηνάς, Χαλκίδα με 177€ http://www.buys.gr/deal/1770596/4-asteron-brown-beach-chalkida-agios-minas-xalkida.html Sat, 24 Feb 2024 23:42:01 GMT 4* Brown Beach Chalkida | Άγιος Μηνάς, Χαλκίδα]]> Πανελλήνια: Μικρή Αρχόντισσα | Άνω Βλασία, Καλάβρυτα με 75€ http://www.buys.gr/deal/1772929/mikri-arxontissa-ano-vlasia-kalavruta.html Sat, 24 Feb 2024 23:42:01 GMT Μικρή Αρχόντισσα | Άνω Βλασία, Καλάβρυτα]]> Πανελλήνια: Kea Village Suites | Ιουλίδα, Κέα με 162€ http://www.buys.gr/deal/1770606/kea-village-suites-ioulida-kea.html Sat, 24 Feb 2024 23:42:01 GMT Kea Village Suites | Ιουλίδα, Κέα]]> Πανελλήνια: 4* Grand Nefeli Hotel | Βασιλική, Λευκάδα με 50€ http://www.buys.gr/deal/1770565/4-asteron-grand-nefeli-hotel-vasiliki-leukada.html Sat, 24 Feb 2024 23:42:01 GMT 4* Grand Nefeli Hotel | Βασιλική, Λευκάδα]]> Πανελλήνια: 4* Poseidon Beach Hotel Preveza | Κανάλι, Πρέβεζα με 63€ http://www.buys.gr/deal/1771275/4-asteron-poseidon-beach-hotel-preveza-kanali-preveza.html Sat, 24 Feb 2024 23:42:01 GMT 4* Poseidon Beach Hotel Preveza | Κανάλι, Πρέβεζα]]> Πανελλήνια: 3* Acrotel Lily Ann Boutique Hotel | Ακτή Ελιάς - Σιθωνία, Χαλκιδική με 107€ http://www.buys.gr/deal/1770584/3-asteron-acrotel-lily-ann-boutique-hotel-akti-elias-sithonia-xalkidiki.html Sat, 24 Feb 2024 23:42:01 GMT 3* Acrotel Lily Ann Boutique Hotel | Ακτή Ελιάς - Σιθωνία, Χαλκιδική]]> Πανελλήνια: 4* Varos Village Boutique Hotel | Βάρος, Λήμνος με 126€ http://www.buys.gr/deal/1770594/4-asteron-varos-village-boutique-hotel-varos-limnos.html Sat, 24 Feb 2024 23:42:01 GMT 4* Varos Village Boutique Hotel | Βάρος, Λήμνος]]> Πανελλήνια: Dafni Plus Hotel | Παραλία Λεπτοκαρυάς, Πιερία με 90€ http://www.buys.gr/deal/1770604/dafni-plus-hotel-paralia-leptokaruas-pieria.html Sat, 24 Feb 2024 23:42:01 GMT Dafni Plus Hotel | Παραλία Λεπτοκαρυάς, Πιερία]]> Πανελλήνια: 4* Diana Palace | Αργάσι, Ζάκυνθος με 130€ http://www.buys.gr/deal/1770573/4-asteron-diana-palace-argasi-zakunthos.html Sat, 24 Feb 2024 23:42:01 GMT 4* Diana Palace | Αργάσι, Ζάκυνθος]]> Πανελλήνια: 3* Kanapitsa Mare | Καναπίτσα, Σκιάθος με 85€ http://www.buys.gr/deal/1778824/3-asteron-kanapitsa-mare-kanapitsa-skiathos.html Sat, 24 Feb 2024 23:42:01 GMT 3* Kanapitsa Mare | Καναπίτσα, Σκιάθος]]> Πανελλήνια: Muses SeaSide Villas | Λιλέϊκα, Άστρος, Αρκαδία με 101€ http://www.buys.gr/deal/1772663/muses-seaside-villas-lileika-astros-arkadia.html Sat, 24 Feb 2024 23:42:01 GMT Muses SeaSide Villas | Λιλέϊκα, Άστρος, Αρκαδία]]> Πανελλήνια: 5* Miraggio Thermal Spa Resort | Παλιούρι, Χαλκιδική με 196€ http://www.buys.gr/deal/1770607/5-asteron-miraggio-thermal-spa-resort-paliouri-xalkidiki.html Sat, 24 Feb 2024 23:42:01 GMT 5* Miraggio Thermal Spa Resort | Παλιούρι, Χαλκιδική]]> Πανελλήνια: 3* Sunrise Hotel | Αμμουλιανή, Χαλκιδική με 80€ http://www.buys.gr/deal/1770602/3-asteron-sunrise-hotel-ammouliani-xalkidiki.html Sat, 24 Feb 2024 23:42:01 GMT 3* Sunrise Hotel | Αμμουλιανή, Χαλκιδική]]> Πανελλήνια: 5* Ammon Zeus Luxury Beach Hotel | Καλλιθέα, Χαλκιδική με 114€ http://www.buys.gr/deal/1770592/5-asteron-ammon-zeus-luxury-beach-hotel-kallithea-xalkidiki.html Sat, 24 Feb 2024 23:42:01 GMT 5* Ammon Zeus Luxury Beach Hotel | Καλλιθέα, Χαλκιδική]]> Πανελλήνια: 3* Paradise Art Hotel | Άνδρος με 44€ http://www.buys.gr/deal/1770622/3-asteron-paradise-art-hotel-andros.html Sat, 24 Feb 2024 23:42:01 GMT 3* Paradise Art Hotel | Άνδρος]]> Πανελλήνια: 4* Evdion Hotel | Νέοι Πόροι, Πιερία με 80€ http://www.buys.gr/deal/1770600/4-asteron-evdion-hotel-neoi-poroi-pieria.html Sat, 24 Feb 2024 23:42:01 GMT 4* Evdion Hotel | Νέοι Πόροι, Πιερία]]> Πανελλήνια: 4* Olympian Bay Grand Resort | Λεπτοκαρυά, Πιερία με 104€ http://www.buys.gr/deal/1770589/4-asteron-olympian-bay-grand-resort-leptokarua-pieria.html Sat, 24 Feb 2024 23:42:01 GMT 4* Olympian Bay Grand Resort | Λεπτοκαρυά, Πιερία]]>